Kontakta oss

Postadress

Box 560

833 24 Strömsund

Besökstider

Måndag – Fredag

08.00 – 16.00

Växelnummer

Ring oss på

+46 (0) 670 – 64 84 00

E-postadress

Skriv till oss på

info@attacusstomsystem.se

Besök
Östersund

Skräddaruddsgatan 8,
833 35 Strömsund

Besök
Strömsund

Skräddaruddsgatan 8,
833 35 Strömsund

Besök
Trä – Hammerdal

Järnvägsgatan 20,
830 70 Hammerdal

Besök
Betong – Hammerdal

Åsen 217,
833 41 Hammerdal

Försäljning & Marknad

par_lundin

Pär Lundin
Försäljnig & marknadschef

0670-64 84 14

E-post
par.lundin@attacusstomsystem.se
kenneth_bengtsson

Kenneth Bengtsson
Försäljning och kalkyl

0644-64 21 01

E-post
kenneth.bengtsson@attacusstomsystem.se
johan_soderlund

Johan Söderlund
Modellering och kalkyl

0670-64 84 16

E-post
johans.soderlund@attacusstomsystem.se
New Project (7)

Sali Bito
Modellering och kalkyl

0670-64 84 16

E-post
sali.bito@attacusstomsystem.se

Ekonomi, administration & HR

New Project (6)

Peter Filén
VD

0670-64 84 02

E-post
peter.filen@attacusstomsystem.se
no_org

Hans Ederwall
Ekonomichef

E-post
hans.ederwall@attacusstomsystem.se
no_org

Petra Hellström
HR-chef

E-post
petra.hellstrom@attacusstomsystem.se
Ewa-Söderqvistsv

Ewa Söderqvist
Ekonomichef

0670-64 84 07

E-post
ewa.soderqvist@attacusstomsystem.se
no_org

Marianne Nordborg
Ekonomi

E-post
marianne.nordborg@attacusstomsystem.se
New Project (4)

Sofie Lindroth
Ekonomiassistent

0670-64 84 08

E-post
sofie.lindroth@attacusstomsystem.se
Stefan-Lindholmsv

Stefan Lindholm
IT-ansvarig

0670-64 84 19

E-post
stefan.lindholm@attacusstomsystem.se

Projektledare

New Project (6)

Peter Filén
VD

0670-64 84 02

E-post
peter.filen@attacusstomsystem.se
Torbjörn-Björkmansv

Torbjörn Björkman
Projektledare

0670-64 84 04

E-post
torbjorn.bjorkman@attacusstomsystem.se
no_org

Hanna Zetterholm
Projektledare

E-post
hanna.zetterholm@attacusstomsystem.se
no_org

Anna Hagelin
Projektledare

E-post
anna.hagelin@attacusstomsystem.se

Konstruktion

Jörgen-Olssonsv

Jörgen Olsson
Konstruktionschef

0670-64 84 22

E-post
jorgen.olsson@attacusstomsystem.se
Mathias-Anderssonsv

Mathias Andersson
Chefskonstruktör

0670-64 84 14

E-post
mathias.andersson@attacusstomsystem.se
New Project (3)

Elin Olofsson
Konstruktör/Statiker

0670-64 84 18

E-post
elin.olofsson@attacusstomsystem.se
Henrik-Axelssonsv

Henrik Axelsson
Konstruktör/Statiker

0670-64 84 05

E-post
henrik.axelsson@attacusstomsystem.se
Aryna-Karpovasv (1)

Arina Karpova
Konstruktör/Statiker

0670-64 84 10

E-post
arina.karpova@attacusstomsystem.se
New Project (8)

Norman Ntwatwa
Konstruktör/Statiker

0670-64 84 12

E-post
norman.ntwatwa@attacusstomsystem.se
Linda-Jakobssonsv

Linda Jakobsson
Konstruktör/Ritare

0670-64 84 20

E-post
linda.jakobsson@attacusstomsystem.se
Sonja-Gahlin

Sonja Gahlin
Konstruktör/Ritare

0670-64 84 15

E-post
sonja.gahlin@attacusstomsystem.se
Yngve-Jonssonsv

Yngve Jonsson
Konstruktör/Ritare

E-post
yngve.jonsson@scfbetong.se
Christer-Jonssonsv

Christer Jonsson
Konstruktör/Ritare

0670-64 84 25

E-post
christer.jonsson@attacusstomsystem.se
Strömsund

Produktion

Vasilij-Ivakinsv

Vasilij Ivakin
Produktionschef

0670-64 84 30

E-post
vasilij.ivakin@attacusstomsystem.se
Åsa-Anderssonsv

Åsa Andersson
Produktionsledare

0670-64 84 06

E-post
asa.andersson@scfbetong.se
Henrik-Wiiksv

Henrik Wiik
Arbetsledare

0670-64 84 34

E-post
henrik.wiik@attacusstomsystem.se
Pär-Gidlöfsv

Pär Gidlöf
Arbetsledare

0670-64 84 13

E-post
par.gidlof@attacusstomsystem.se
Jörgen-Backlundsv

Jörgen Backlund
Arbetsledare

0670-64 84 29

E-post
jorgen.backlund@attacusstomsystem.se
Thomas-Arljungsv

Thomas Arljung
Arbetsledare

0670-64 84 26

E-post
thomas.arljung@attacusstomsystem.se
no_org

Jörgen Alvebo
Arbetsledare

0670-64 84 24

E-post
jorge>n.alvebo@attacusstomsystem.se
New Project (5)

Peter Björklund
Arbetsledare

0670-64 84 11

E-post
peter.bjorklund@attacusstomsystem.se
Johan-Strömstedtsv

Johan Strömstedt
Beredare

0670-64 84 21

E-post
johan.stromstedt@attacusstomsystem.se
New Project (2)

Marcus Lundin
Transport

0670-64 84 35

E-post
marcus.lundin@attacusstomsystem.se
Hammerdal

Produktion

no_org

Andread Bold
Platschef

E-post
andreas.bold@attacusstomsystem.se
no_org

Torbjörn Olsson
Arbetsledare

E-post
torbjorn.olsson@attacusstomsystem.se
no_org

Andreas Svensson
Arbetsledare

E-post
andreas.svensson@attacusstomsystem.se
no_org

Göran Eriksson
Arbetsledare

E-post
goran.eriksson@attacusstomsystem.se
no_org

Mats Fängström
Arbetsledare

E-post
mats.fangstrom@attacusstomsystem.se